“Rules Ranjann” Grand Releasing On Oct 6th.

“Rules Ranjann, Starring Kiran Abbavaram and Neha Sshetty, Set for Grand October 6th Release

Kiran Abbavaram, known for his roles in Raja Vaaru Rani Gaaru, SR Kalyana Mandapam, and Vinaro Bhagyamu Vishnu Katha, is joining forces with DJ Tillu fame Neha Sshetty for the entertaining film ‘Rules Ranjann.’ Directed by Rathinam Krishna, known for films like Nee Manasu Naaku Telusu and Oxygen, this film is making waves with its recent trailer release, drawing audiences of all ages with its humor, emotions, and quirky storyline.

Today, the makers have confirmed that ‘Rules Ranjann’ is set to hit theaters on October 6th. The decision to release on this date aims to engage a wide audience and cater to all age groups. The producers are confident in their product and believe that the chosen release date will maximize the film’s reach.

‘Rules Ranjann’ is a unique romantic comedy that revolves around two contrasting characters: a traditionalist who adheres strictly to rules and traditions and a modern, independent woman unafraid of making her own choices. The film promises a blend of romance, humor, and emotion as it explores the unexpected situations that arise in their relationship.

Amrish is the music composer for the film, and the three songs – ‘Enduku Ra Babu,’ ‘Sammohanuda,’ and ‘Naalo Lene Lenu’ – have already struck a chord with listeners. The movie also boasts a talented cast, including Vennela Kishore, Hyper Aadi, Viva Harsha, Nellore Sudarshan, Subbaraju, Ajay, Goparaju Ramana, Annu Kapoor, Siddharth Sen, Atul Parchure, Vijay Patkar, Makarand Deshpande, Abhimanyu Singh, and Gulshan Pandey in pivotal roles.

Movie Details:

Cast: Kiran Abbavaram, Neha Shetty, Meher Chahal, Vennela Kishore, Subbaraju, Hyper Aadhi, Viva Harsha, Annu Kapoor, Ajay, Atul Parchure, Vijay Patkar, Makarand Deshpande, Nellore Sudarshan, Goparaju Ramana, Abhimanyu Singh, Siddharth Sen.

Crew:Written and Directed by: Rathinam KrishnaProduced by: Star Light Entertainment Pvt Ltd

Presented by: A.M. Rathnam

Producers: Divyang Lavania, Murali Krishnaa Vemuri

D.O.P – Dulip Kumar M.S

Co-producer – Rinkhu Kukreja

Art – Sudheer MacharlaChoreography – Sirish

Styling (Kiran Abbavaram and Neha Shetty) – Harshitha ThotaCostume

Designer – Aruna Sree Sukala

Co-director – Ranganath Kuppa

Marketing Head – Prasad Chavan

P.R.O – LakshmiVenugopal”

Copyright © CinemaWorldMasti | All rights reserved. | CoverNews by AF themes.