“69th National Film Awards: Telugu Industry Celebrates Outstanding Talent and Achievements”


Congratulations to the winners of the 69th National Film Awards in the Telugu Film industry. The national awards truly highlight the talent of actors, writers, and technical experts involved in film production. It’s a moment of happiness for everyone that Sri Allu Arjun has been recognized as the Best Actor for his role in ‘Pushpa’. I extend my heartfelt congratulations to Sri Arjun, who has achieved this honor for the first time in Telugu cinema.

I also extend my greetings to the team behind the popular film ‘RRR’ and its talented winners including Sri Keeravani, Sri Kalabhairava, Sri Srinivasa Mohan, Sri Prem Rakshit, and Sri King Solomon. Kudos to Sri Chandrabose for his exceptional lyrics in ‘Kondapolam’, Sri Devisri Prasad for his outstanding music in ‘Pushpa’, and Sri Purushothamacharyulu for his insightful film criticism.

It’s delightful to see ‘Uppena’ being recognized as the best Telugu film. My best wishes go to Mythri Movie Makers, the production house behind the movie, and director Sri Sana Butchibabu. Special congratulations are in order for Director Sri SS Rajamouli and Producer Sri DVV Danaiah for the immense success of ‘RRR’, a movie that has earned awards in multiple categories.

I want to convey my heartfelt greetings to Director and actor Sri R Madhavan for his exceptional work in ‘Rocketry’, a film that beautifully portrays the life of scientist Sri Nambi Narayan. Applause is due for the Best Actress winners, Smt Alia Bhat for ‘Gangu Bhai’, and Krithi Sanon for ‘Mimi’. It’s worth noting the recognition received by ‘The Kashmir Files’, and I extend my best wishes to the film’s director Sri Vivek Agnihotri.

Notable awards have also been given to Marathi Director Sri Nikhil Mahajan for ‘Godavari’, Best Playback Singer Smt Shreya Ghoshal, Best Cinematographer Sri Avik Mukhopadhyay, and renowned figures from the Hindi film industry including Sri Sanjay Leela Bhansali, Smt Pallavi Joshi, and Sri Pankaj Tripathi.

Lastly, I would like to extend my greetings to all the award recipients across various language films and non-feature film categories. Your contributions to the world of cinema are truly commendable.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © CinemaWorldMasti | All rights reserved. | CoverNews by AF themes.